Contact Us


Tricana Imports Inc 
Headquarters
10 Cedar Swamp Road
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Tel. 1-516-935-4080
Showing 11 items
AreaEmailRoleAreaState
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AreaEmailRoleAreaState
Lisa Tarulli lisa@tricana.com Corp Sect'y ~ Office Mgr. Headquarters NY 
Ronnie Yule  ronnie@tricana.com Customer Service Headquarters NY 
Garry Tornberg garry@tricana.com Partner Headquarters NY 
Sam Levitas  sam@tricana.com Partner Headquarters NY 
John Lowery john@tricana.com  Sales manager, Maryland National NY 
Jerry Sugerman  jerry@tricana.com Sales New Jersey NJ 
Tony Mangone tony@tricana.com Sales New York NY 
Pietro Nano pietro@tricana.com Sales New York City NY 
Francesco Mazzella Di Bosco frencesco@tricana.com Sales Manager NE Northeast NY 
James Hadden jamesh@tricana.com Sales Manager Southeast Southeast GA 
Cole Tornberg cole@tricana.com Sales Western NY State NY 
Showing 11 items