Contact Us


Tricana Imports Inc 
Headquarters
1120 Old Country Road
Plainview, NY 11803

Tel. 1-888-TRICANA
Showing 15 items
NameEmailRoleAreaState
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailRoleAreaState
Sy Feit  syfeit@tricana.com COO Headquarters NY 
Nadine D'Amore nadine@tricana.com Corp Sect'y ~ Office Mgr. Headquarters NY 
Ronnie Yule  ronnie@tricana.com Customer Service Headquarters NY 
Sam Levitas  sam@tricana.com President ~ CEO  Headquarters NY 
Fosco Amoroso fosco@tricana.com Sales Manager  Headquarters NY 
Carrie Buchanan carrie@tricana.com Sales Manager ~ South Eastern National GA 
John Lowery john@tricana.com  Sales manager, Maryland National NY 
Jefferey Miller jefferey@tricana.com Sales manager, Texas National TX 
Glen Macdonad glen@tricana.com Sales New Jersey NJ 
Jerry Sugerman  jerry@tricana.com Sales New York NY 
Tony Mangone tony@tricana.com Sales New York NY 
Andrea Tortelli andreat@tricana.com Sales New York City NY 
Charlie Prymaka charlie@tricana.com Sales New York City NY 
Kelly Hau kelly@tricana.com Sales New York City NY 
Pietro Nano  pietro@tricana.com Sales New York City NY 
Showing 15 items